Deerhunter have announced the follow-up to 2013's Monomania, Fading Frontier, which will be out October 14th on 4AD.

The album was produced by Ben H. Allen III and features performances from members of Stereolab and Broadcast. 

The tracklist and a video clip for single "Snakeskin" are below. 

01 All The Same

02 Living My Life

03 Breaker

04 Duplex Planet (ft. Tim Gane of Stereolab on Electronic Harpsichord

05 Take Care (ft. James Cargill of Broadcast on Synthesisers and Tapes)

06 Leather and Wood

07 Snakeskin (ft. Zumi Rosow on Treated Alto Saxophone)

08 Ad Astra

09 Carrion